Grain Farmers Of Ontario District 2 – Kent

Grain Farmers of Ontario District 2 – Kent
Chair: Joseph M. Vanek
RR 2, 11248 Eberts Line
Chatham, ON N7M 5J2
Ph:  519-683-2929
Fax: 519-683-1599

Vice-Chair: Bruce Johnstone
24379 Baldoon Road
Chatham, ON N7M 5J8
Ph:  519-351-1406

Secretary: Ken Dawson
RR 2, 22208 Campbell Road
Wheatley, ON N0P 2P0
Ph:  519-825-3187

Provincial Director: Mark Huston
30089 Brick Road
Thamesville, ON N0P 2K0
Ph:  519-692-4223
Fax: 519-692-9916

Comments are closed.

Did you know?

Chatham-Kent Is The NUMBER TWO Producer Of Sugar Beets In All Of Canada.

Scroll to top