Agriculture Hall Of Fame Association

Chairman: Marg Eberle
RR 1
Highgate, ON   N0P 1T0
Ph:   519-678-3289

Secretary: Kathryn Vanek
RR 2, 11248 Eberts Line
Chatham, ON   N7M 5J2
Ph:   519-683-2929
Fax: 519-683-1599

Comments are closed.

Did you know?

Chatham-Kent Is The NUMBER TWO Producer Of Sugar Beets In All Of Canada.

Scroll to top